NTA Membership Directory 2012-2013 : Page 39

ALBERTA–BRITISH COLUMBIA 39 West Edmonton Mall Pam Duigou #1755, 8882 -170 Street Edmonton, AB T5T 4J2 CANADA 1 780.444.5205 Fax: 1 780.444.5223 pam.duigou@wem.ca www.westedmontonmall.com Tour Supplier -Attraction Icefield Hel i copter Tours Inc . / Kananask i s Hel i Tours Inc . Ralph Sliger Box 146 Lake Louise, AB T0L 1E0 CANADA 1 403.721.2100 Fax: 1 403.721.3779 ralph@icefieldhelicoptertours.com www.icefieldhelicoptertours.com Tour Supplier -Attraction BRENTWOOD BAY The Butchart Gardens Ltd . Josh Christian Bickerton, CTP 800 Benvenuto Avenue Brentwood Bay, BC V8X 1J8 CANADA 1 250.652.4422 1 866.652.4422 Fax: 1 250.652.3883 joshbickerton@butchartgardens.com www.butchartgardens.com Tour Supplier -Multiple Service CANMORE Tour i sm Canmore Kananask i s Patrick Twomey 907 7 Avenue Canmore, T1W 3K1 CANADA 1 1.866.226.6673 Fax: 1 1.403.678.1296 patrick@tourismcanmore.com www.tourismcanmore.com DMO Hallmark Hospitality FORT MCMURRAY SilverBirch Hotels & Resorts Lake Lou i se S i ghtsee i ng L i ft and Gondola Jacqueline Birk P.O. Box 5 Lake Louise, AB T0L 1E0 CANADA 1 403.522.3555 Fax: 1 403.522.2095 jacqueline.birk@skilouise.com www.skilouise.com Tour Supplier -Attraction BURNABY Country Inns & Suites By Carlson JASPER Tour i sm Jasper Mary Darling PO Box 568 Jasper, AB T0E 1E0 CANADA 1 780.852.3858 Fax: 1 780.852.4932 mary@jaspercanadianrockies.com www.jasper.travel DMO CASTLEGAR Sandman Hotel Group CAMPBELL RIVER Tour i sm Campbell R i ver & Reg i on Teresa Davis 900 Alder Street East Wing Campbell River, BC V9W 2P6 CANADA 1 250.830.1115 Fax: 1 250-830-0660 teresa@campbellriver.travel www.campbellriver.travel DMO CHASE Quaaout Lodge Pamela Windover 1663 Little Shuswap Lake Rd. Chase, BC V0E 1M0 CANADA 1 800.663.4303 1 800.663.4303 Fax: 1 250-679-3039 pwindover@quaaoutlodge.com www.quaaoutlodge.com Tour Supplier -Hotel LETHBRIDGE Choice Hotels International Sandman Hotel Group SilverBirch Hotels & Resorts Fa i rmont Hotels & Resorts Canada ’ s Western Mounta i n Reg i on Blair Keating P.O. Box 960 Banff, AB T1L 1J4 CANADA 1 403.762.6847 Fax: 1 403.762.5741 blair.keating@fairmont.com www.fairmont.com Tour Supplier -Hotel MEDICINE HAT Choice Hotels International CHILLIWACK Choice Hotels International InterContinental Hotels Group MORELY Stoney Nakoda Resort Joanne McCormick PO Box 1500 Morely, AB T0L 1N0 CANADA 1 403.881.2853 Fax: 1 403.881.3495 www.stoneynakodaresort.com Tour Supplier -Hotel COQUITLAM InterContinental Hotels Group Mounta i n Park Lodges Bernard Schneider P.O. Box 1200 Jasper, AB T0E 1E0 CANADA 1 780.852.3394 Fax: 1 780.852.4416 bernard.schneider@mpljasper.com www.mpljasper.com Tour Supplier -Hotel RED DEER Atlific Hotels InterContinental Hotels Group Sandman Hotel Group SilverBirch Hotels & Resorts Tour in Style WE’RE HERE TO HELP Banff, Alberta Rundlestone Lodge Irwins Mountain Inn Red Carpet Inn Kamloops, British Columbia Comfort Inn & Suites Prince Rupert, British Columbia The Prince Rupert Hotel Victoria, British Columbia Executive House Hotel Contact Dubois Hospitality Group for all your Tour & Travel needs in Canada’s two Western Provinces The Sawr i dge Inn & Conference Centre Pierre Frigon Box 2080 82 Connaught Drive Jasper, AB T0E 1E0 CANADA 1 780.852.5111 Fax: 1 780.852.5942 pfrigon@sawridge.com www.sawridge.com Tour Supplier -Hotel WATERTON LAKES NATIONAL PARK Glacier Park, Inc. WHITECOURT Choice Hotels International LAKE LOUISE Atlific Hotels BRITISH COLUMBIA Tour i sm Br i t i sh Columb i a Stephanie Nichols 12th Floor 510 Burrard Street Vancouver, BC V6C 3A8 CANADA 1 604.660.2861 Fax: 1 604.660.3383 stephanie.nichols@gov.bc.ca www.hellobc.com DMO The Cross i ng Corien Sieders Bag Service 333 Lake Louise, AB T0L 1E0 CANADA 1 403.761.7000 Fax: 1 403.761.7006 corien@lizardcreek.com www.thecrossingresort.com Tour Supplier -Hotel Fairmont Hotels & Resorts Canada’s Western Mountain Region ABBOTSFORD Atlific Hotels InterContinental Hotels Group Sandman Hotel Group www.duboishospitality.com

Dubois Hospitality Group (Hotels in Alberta and British Columbia)

Using a screen reader? Click Here