Georgia Bar Journal 2012-2013 Directory : Page-481

Conyers McKnight, Jeffrey Garner Jeffrey G. McKnight, P.C. 1429 Business Center Drive Conyers, GA 30094 (678) 750-1720 FAX (770) 922-5795 jeff@jmecpa.net Georgia Department of Driver Services 2206 East View Parkway Conyers, GA 30012 (678) 413-8612 lmclean@dds.ga.gov US Army 823 Lennox Dr, SE Conyers, GA 30094 (678) 374-9726 vtm3.esq@gmail.com Nation, Michael B. McLean, Lillie Angelina Law Office of Michael B. Nation LLC 955 Bank Street PO Box 1442 Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 922-1818 FAX (770) 922-1877 mbnat@yahoo.com Chief Judge, Superior Court 922 Court Street NE. Room 200C PO Box 289 Conyers, GA 30012-0289 (770) 278-7690 FAX (770) 918-6460 fshcmp@aol.com 2344 Benji Boulevard Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 598-2358 FAX (770) 929-8493 erroln@bellsouth.net Maddox, Nix, Bowman & Zoeckler 945 Bank Street Conyers, GA 30012-4542 (770) 922-7700 FAX (770) 922-8038 jan@mnbzfirm.com PO Box 81805 Conyers, GA 30013 (301) 256-8478 jusobenow@hotmail.com Penna, Christopher E. Penna & Mendicino, PC 1902 Old Covington Highway, S.W. Conyers, GA 30012-3920 (770) 602-4312 FAX (770) 602-4313 cpenna@pennamendicinolaw.com Rockdale County District Attorney’s Office 922 Court Street, Room 201 Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 278-7990 FAX (770) 785-5946 lauryn.perry@rockdalecounty.org 925 Center Street NE Conyers, GA 30012-4567 (770) 922-1185 FAX (770) 483-1391 PO Box 81221 Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 653-8169 lawyerguy1@hotmail.com Serio, Salvatore J. The Law Office of Salvatore J. Serio 2055 Gees Mill Road, Suite 315 Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 483-0300 FAX (770) 234-5423 salserio@salserioattorney.com 302 Tulip Wood Circle Conyers, GA 30094 Nation, Sidney L. Perry, Lauryn Alyssa * Setliff, Carter A. Shackelford, L. Michael 1200 Lamberth Way SE Conyers, GA 30013 McRae, Vasco Terrence Pierce, Hyrum O. Shelton, Karen Wallach Nichols, Errol B. Pope, Russell William Acuity Brands Lighting Inc One Lithonia Way Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 860-2635 karen.shelton@acuitybrands.com Wood & Wood, LLP 1070 Iris Dr. SW, Suite A Conyers, GA 30094 (678) 509-1191 terrisimmons@woodandwoodllp.com Rockdale County Public Defender 922 Court Street Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 278-7825 FAX (770) 918-6313 elizabethsimp@gmail.com Robert J Semrad & Associates 1506 Klondike Road SW, Suite 400 Conyers, GA 30094 (678) 666-2473 FAX (678) 412-1503 ssmith@robertjsemrad.com T Smith Law Group P.C. 920 Green Street, S.W. Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 922-0120 FAX (770) 929-8912 tricia@tsmithlawgroup.com 915 Center Street Conyers, GA 30012-4567 (770) 922-0081 FAX (770) 922-1948 cindystacey@mindspring.com Office of the District Attorney 922 Court Street, Room 201 Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 278-7990 FAX (770) 785-5946 paul.stalcup@rockdalecounty.org The Chapar Firm LLC 945 Bank Street, Suite B Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 483-4115 FAX (770) 483-2721 rstrickland@chaparlaw.com Rockdale County D. A.’s Office 922 Court Street, Room 201 Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 278-7947 FAX (770) 785-5946 debra.sullivan@rockdalecounty.org Donna M. Swilley 1790 Parker Road PO Box 80757 Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 922-5185 FAX (770) 483-4011 donnamswilley@aol.com Global Strategies Group 154 Abbott Road Conyers, GA 30094 (770) 483-7507 rdswords1@aol.com Mendicino, Derek Anthony Penna & Mendicino, P.C. 1902 Old Covington Highway, S.W. Conyers, GA 30012-3920 (770) 602-4312 FAX (770) 602-4313 dam@pennamendicinolaw.com 2206 East View Parkway PO Box 80447 Conyers, GA 30013 (678) 413-8660 robmik@ymail.com u Nix, John Andrew Simmons, Terri Rene’ Puckett, William C., Jr. Mikell, Robert Gordon Nsunwara, Atim Amba 2601 Wellington Way S.E. Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 483-3557 FAX (770) 288-7468 wcpucket@gmail.com Rockdale Public Defender 922 Court Street Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 278-7820 FAX (770) 918-6313 Rockdale County D.A.’s Office 922 Court Street, Room 201 Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 278-7990 FAX (770) 785-5946 richard.read@rockdalecounty.org TK Read P.C. 915 Commerical Street Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 929-8644 FAX (770) 929-8710 tk@tkread.com Morris Hardwick Schneider 1701A Ellington Road Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 388-9100 FAX (770) 388-9797 dgreddick@closingsource.net The Reid Law Firm, L.L.C. 2430-D Wall Street, Suite 200 Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 648-6465 FAX (678) 609-1404 sgailreid@thereidlawfirm.com 2385 Wall Street Conyers, GA 30013 (678) 765-3173 FAX (404) 551-5578 allrhodeslead2justice@gmail.com PO Box 81028 Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 918-8000 FAX (770) 918-0078 rhymerlaw@aol.com 3222 Hilda’s Corner, SE Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 922-8220 Roseberry & Washington, LLC 2430 Wall Street, Suite D Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 648-6352 FAX (770) 200-2661 devona@roseberrywashington.com Robert J. Semrad & Associates, LLC 1506 Klondike Rd. SW, Suite 400 Conyers, GA 30094 (678) 668-7169 FAX (877) 601-7155 rscales@robertjsemrad.com Judge, Rockdale County Juvenile Court 922 Court Street PO Box 452 Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 278-7777 FAX (770) 388-5035 william.schneider@rockdalecounty.org Simpson, Mary Elizabeth Purvis, James Steven GEOGRAPHICAL Oeland, Paul Joseph, IV Moon, Patricia Margaret Law Office of Daniel C. Chapman III 1010 North Street PO Box 1343 Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 918-1100 FAX (770) 918-8200 925 Center Street PO Box 81367 Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 929-3281 FAX (770) 922-1322 garlandmoore@bellsouth.net Law Offices of R D Moore PC 974 Milstead Avenue Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 929-8702 FAX (770) 929-8559 russ@rdmoorelaw.com Law Offices of R.D. Moore PC 974 Milstead Avenue Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 929-8702 FAX (770) 929-8559 russelv@rdmoorelaw.com Law Office of Michael L. Morgan 1902 Old Covington Hwy. SW, Suite A Conyers, GA 30012-3920 (770) 335-9559 FAX (770) 602-4313 The Moulton Law Firm 925 Railroad Street Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 483-4406 FAX (770) 388-9201 jeremy@moultonfirm.com The Moulton Firm 925 Railroad Street Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 483-4406 FAX (770) 388-9201 wayne@moultonfirm.com Mumford & Myers 884 Green Street SW Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 918-9914 FAX (770) 760-7680 xda92@mmm-law.com Mumford & Myers 884 Green Street SW Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 760-1865 FAX (770) 760-7680 albertamyersiii@hotmail.com LaMalva Geoffroy & Oeland P.C. 919 Center Street Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 483-6557 FAX (770) 760-8314 paul@lgolawfirm.com Steve Orr Attorney, LLC 2055 Gees Mill Road, Suite 318 Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 483-9942 FAX (770) 783-2055 steveorr@bellsouth.net 1015 North Street Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 922-3676 FAX (770) 929-6333 voutlaw@dubosemassey.com The Owens Law Firm LLC PO Box 1817 Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 922-2125 allan_owens@hotmail.com 1534 Humphries Road, N. W. Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 388-9020 FAX (770) 388-9575 Daniel C Chapman III 1010 North Street PO Box 1343 Conyers, GA 30012-1343 (770) 918-1100 FAX (770) 918-8200 attorney.palmer@yahoo.com The Law Office of Ronald W. Parnell P.O. Box 81085 Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 929-8888 FAX (770) 922-2324 reipar@msn.com PO Box 1014 Conyers, GA 30012-9998 (770) 929-8585 FAX (770) 922-2324 Rockdale County Public Defender’s Office 922 Court Street Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 278-7820 FAX (770) 918-6313 daniel.partain@rockdalecounty.org The Law Offices of Jorge Luis Flores LLC 955 Commercial Street Conyers, GA 30012 (770) 760-9292 FAX (770) 760-8558 stephenpayne@jorgefloreslaw.com Read, Richard Randolph Smith, Shannon Charlmane Orr, Robert Steven Read, Theresa Karem Smith, Tricia Braswell Moore, Garland C. Gary Outlaw, Vanessa Erin Reddick, David G. Stacey, Cindy S. Moore, Russel Davis, IV Owens, Allan Winfred Stalcup, Paul J. Reid, Sonya Gail Moore, Russel Davis Palmer, Darlene J. Strickland, Rebecca E. Rhodes, Tynesha Dawnette Morgan, Michael Lawrence Palmer, Stephanie Lynn Rhymer, William Sullivan, Debra Marie Moulton, Jeremy Alexander Parker, Reid Richard Ritchie, William R. Swilley, Donna McCarty Moulton, John Wayne Roseberry, DeVona Bryant Parnell, Ronald W. Swords, Ransome David Mumford, Robert F. Partain, Daniel Ray Scales, Ronica Talley, Robert E. Myers, Albert Aldrich, III Payne, Stephen David Schneider, William Talley, French & Kendall, P. C. 1892 Georgia Highway 138, S.E. Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 483-1431 FAX (770) 929-8697 mtalley@tfkattorneys.com 1016 Waterside Dr., S.E. Conyers, GA 30013 (770) 760-7370 FAX (770) 929-1492 Taylor, Charles M., II Symbol legend see page 153 GEOGRAPHICAL ROSTER 481

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here